Educators and Staff

Our skilled health educators bring immeasurable enthusiasm and experience to every outreach assembly.

Administration

Melissa Lee, President & CEO
610-841-4494, ext. 20
mlee@wellercenter.org

Susan Kondravy, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
610-841-4494, ext. 11
skondravy@wellercenter.org

Pamela Weiland, M.B.A., Vice President of Finance
610-841-4494, ext. 15
pweiland@wellercenter.org

Development

Megan Pildis, Director of Community Partnerships
610-841-4494, ext. 23
mpildis@wellercenter.org 
 

Education

Joe Webster, M.S. Health and Physical Education, Director of Education
610-841-4494, ext. 22
jwebster@wellercenter.org

Benjamin R. Does, M.Ed., Health Educator
610-841-4494, ext. 17
bdoes@wellercenter.org

Erin Postel, M.P.H., C.H.E.S., Health Educator
610-841-4494, ext. 24
epostel@wellercenter.org