Educators/Staff

Administration
Melissa Lee, President & CEO
610-841-4494, ext. 20

mlee@wellercenter.org

Susan Kondravy, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
610-841-4494, ext. 11
skondravy@wellercenter.org

Pamela Weiland, M.B.A., Vice President of Finance
610-841-4494, ext. 15
pweiland@wellercenter.org 


 

Development
Vice President, Development and Communications

610-841-4494, ext. 18
info@wellercenter.org

Deborah Tomkinson, Development Coordinator
610-841-4494, ext. 10
dtomkinson@wellercenter.org


Education
Joe Webster, M.S. Health and Physical Education, Director of Education

610-841-4494, ext. 22
jwebster@wellercenter.org

Benjamin R. Does, M.Ed., Health Educator
610-841-4494, ext. 17
bdoes@wellercenter.org 

Erin Green M.P.H., Health Educator
610-841-4494, ext. 24
egreen@wellercenter.org

1401 N. Cedar Crest Blvd., Suite 100, Allentown, PA 18104 (610) 841-4494 | (610) 841-4413 Fax info@wellercenter.org | Read Our Privacy Policy
Copyright