Educators/Staff

Administration
Melissa Lee, President & CEO
610-258-8500, ext. 20

mlee@wellercenter.org

Susan Kondravy, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
610-258-8500, ext. 19

skondravy@wellercenter.org

Deborah Tomkinson, Development Coordinator
610-258-8500, ext. 10
dtomkinson@wellercenter.org

Pamela Weiland, Vice President of Finance
610-258-8500, ext. 15

pweiland@wellercenter.org 


Marketing and Customer Relations
Ann Biernat-Rucker, Director of Marketing
610-258-8500, ext. 26

arucker@wellercenter.org


Development
Lisa Liddington, Vice President of Community Partnerships
610-258-8500, ext. 18

lliddington@wellercenter.org

Julie C. Zumas, M.P.H., C.P.H., CHES, Director of Research and Evaluation
610-258-8500, ext. 24

jzumas@wellercenter.org


Education
Joe Webster, M.S. Health and Physical Education, Director of Education
610-258-8500, ext. 22

jwebster@wellercenter.org

Benjamin R. Does, M.Ed., Health Educator
610-258-8500, ext. 23

bdoes@wellercenter.org 

Erin Green M.P.H., Health Educator
610-258-8500, ext. 17
egreen@wellercenter.org

Lauren A. Nesbitt, B.S., R.D., Health Educator
610-258-8500, ext. 16

lnesbitt@wellercenter.org


Adjunct Health Educators and Program Consultants
Kerri Green, M.S., M.Ed.
Clare Lenhart, M.P.H.

325 Northampton Street, Easton, PA 18042 (610) 258-8500 | (610) 258-9914 Fax info@wellercenter.org | Read Our Privacy Policy
Copyright